Our Team

Our Team_1.png

Faculty & Staff

 

Jocelyn Acosta

School Bus Driver

jacosta@sanmiguelprov.org

 

John Belisle

Music Teacher

jbelisle@sanmiguelprov.org

Mel Bride

Director of Development

(401) 467-9777 x117

mbride@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Marybeth Campellone

Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager

mcampellone@sanmiguelprov.org

 Kaiyun Chen

Lasallian Volunteer

kchen@sanmiguelprov.org

Jacqueline Croft

Eighth Grade Teacher

jcroft@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Tom Darnowski

Science Teacher

(401) 467-9777 x131

tdarnowski@sanmiguelprov.org

Jack Dorota

School Counselor

jdorota@sanmiguelprov.org

 Mary Jackson

Seventh Grade Teacher

mjackson@sanmiguelprov.org

Michael Joseph

Sixth Grade Teacher

mjoseph@sanmiguelprov.org

Amanda Lupino

Event Coordinator

(401) 467-9777 x118

alupino@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Ted MacDonald, MS, Ed S

Technology Integration Specialist

(401) 467-9777 x132

tmacdonald@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Eloise Mahoney

Art Teacher/Admissions Coordinator

(401) 467-9777 x121

emahoney@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Janet Maloney

Fifth Grade Teacher

jmaloney@sanmiguelprov.org

  

Kimberly Martel

Development and Communications Manager

Lasallian Animator

(401) 467-9777 x115

kmartel@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Anne Newquist

Director of Finance and Operations

(401) 467-9777 x130

anewquist@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Irving Ogando '03

Graduate Support Director

(401) 467-9777 x112

iogando@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Taysha Paulo

Dean of Students

(401) 467-9777 x120

tpaulo@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Kevin Regan

Guidance Counselor

(401) 467-9777 x119

kregan@sanmiguelprov.org

 

Carol Soltys

Academic Dean

(401) 467-9777 x114

csoltys@sanmiguelprov.org

Sarah Sprinkle

Lasallian Volunteer

ssprinkle@sanmiguelprov.org

Ivonne Torres

School Administrative Assistant

401-467-9777 x101

itorres@sanmiguelprov.org

 

John Wolf

Executive Director

401-467-9777 x113

jwolf@sanmiguelprov.org

 
 

Board of Directors

 

Paul Mahoney, Jr.

Board Chair


Polly Chatterton Handy 

Vice Chair


Dennis Leamy, JR.

Secretary


Michael Costello

Treasurer


Suzanne Hall

Executive Committee 
Member-at-Large


Kimberly Butler

Executive Committee 
Member-at-Large


Jessica Blanco-Busam

Jamal Burk, SMS ‘02

Andrew Capalbo

Bert Cooper

Robert McMahon

Christopher Patton

Br. Michael Reis, FSC

Joseph Schwartz

Katie Spatcher

Scott Stevenson

Patricia Vieira

Jack Walsh

Alan Weyland

 

Committees

Alumni Committee

Development committee

Executive Director’s Committee

Gala Committee

Golf Committee

Public Relations Committee